2Fuse Score Generator

Recently, an iOS game named 2Fuse have made almost every person in my workplace busy playing with his or her iPod Touch/iPad. The game challenges the speed of your fingers, as well as your hand-eye coordination. Though I would not recommend it for color blind folks like me. 😉

My friends then started sharing their high scores on Facebook. When I saw this, I remembered the Facebook hack that I discovered a few months back. It makes use of a Facebook vulnerability that allows me to post something “via” any Facebook application that I like, as long as I know its Facebook ID (which is very easy to find out).

So I made an html page that lets anyone post any score they like. Here is the link.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

